E. K. and Lillian F. Bishop Foundation Scholarship

Provided by Independent Colleges of Washington

E. K. & Lillian F. Bishop Foundation Scholarship benefits students attending an ICW institution who have a permanent home address in Grays Harbor County, WA., and who articulate the impact Grays Harbor County has had on them. Independent Colleges of Washington member college or university are: Gonzaga University - Heritage University - Pacific Lutheran University - Saint Martin's University - Seattle Pacific University - Seattle University - University of Puget Sound - Walla Walla University - Whitman College - Whitworth University.
E. K. & Lillian F. Bishop Foundation
Academic Year:
2015 - 2016
Scholarship Amount:
Number of Awards:
Application Start Date:
Application Due Date:

TheWashBoard.org is a free web-based tool for Washington students seeking college scholarships. We make scholarship searching simple. Create a profile and review your scholarship matches. Register to apply for this and other scholarships at theWashBoard.