The Risk Management Association Foundation Scholarship Program

Provided by Scholarship America

The Risk Management Association (RMA) Foundation scholarship program is awarding over $200,000 in renewable scholarships ranging from $2,000 to $8,000 each, to current undergraduates interested in pursuing a career in the banking industry. To be eligible, students must be a citizen or permanent resident of the U.S. or Canada and have completed a minimum of two years of college. All applicants must be currently enrolled full-time at an accredited four-year college or university in the U.S. or Canada and have a minimum grade point average (GPA) of 3.0 on a 4.0 scale overall. Applicants do not have to be a current RMA member, but they must join (free) and remain a member to receive and renew their scholarship.
Academic Year:
2020 - 2021
Scholarship Amount:
Number of Awards:
Application Start Date:
Application Due Date:
10/21/2019 is a free web-based tool for Washington students seeking college scholarships. We make scholarship searching simple. Create a profile and review your scholarship matches. Register to apply for this and other scholarships at theWashBoard.